Full schedule of courses

Standard course (15h)

Every Monday :

  • Between Monday 6 January 2020 and Friday 18 December 2020
  • Between Tuesday 5 January 2021 and Friday 17 December 2021

Except :

  • Between Monday 14 December 2020 and Monday 4 January 2021
  • Wednesday 11 November 2020 postponed until Thursday 12 November 2020
  • Tuesday 1 December 2020 postponed until Wednesday 2 December 2020
  • Monday 5 April 2021 postponed until Tuesday 6 April 2021
  • Thursday 13 May 2021 postponed until Friday 14 May 2021
  • Wednesday 14 July 2021 postponed until Thursday 15 July 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021 postponed until Tuesday 2 November 2021
  • Thursday 11 November 2021 postponed until Friday 12 November 2021

Intensive course (21h)

Every Monday :

  • Between Monday 6 January 2020 and Friday 18 December 2020
  • Between Tuesday 5 January 2021 and Friday 17 December 2021

Except :

  • Between Monday 14 December 2020 and Monday 4 January 2021
  • Wednesday 11 November 2020 postponed until Thursday 12 November 2020
  • Friday 1 January 2021 postponed until Saturday 2 January 2021
  • Monday 5 April 2021 postponed until Tuesday 6 April 2021
  • Thursday 13 May 2021 postponed until Friday 14 May 2021
  • Wednesday 14 July 2021 postponed until Thursday 15 July 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021 postponed until Tuesday 2 November 2021
  • Thursday 11 November 2021 postponed until Friday 12 November 2021

Combi course - standard (15h) with private tuition

Every Monday :

  • Between Monday 6 January 2020 and Friday 18 December 2020
  • Between Tuesday 5 January 2021 and Friday 17 December 2021

Except :

  • Between Monday 14 December 2020 and Monday 4 January 2021
  • Wednesday 11 November 2020 postponed until Thursday 12 November 2020
  • Friday 1 January 2021 postponed until Saturday 2 January 2021
  • Monday 5 April 2021 postponed until Tuesday 6 April 2021
  • Thursday 13 May 2021 postponed until Friday 14 May 2021
  • Wednesday 14 July 2021 postponed until Thursday 15 July 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021 postponed until Tuesday 2 November 2021
  • Thursday 11 November 2021 postponed until Friday 12 November 2021